Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The Office of Student Research Advisory Board consists of faculty, staff, and student representatives across campus.

Awe 'Tope  Graduate Student Representative, Biology

Joe Blaney Professor, School of Communication,  College of Arts and Sciences

Boerngen, Eric  Outreach Coordinator, Research and Sponsored Programs

Cassidy Devine Undergraduate Student Representative

Mary Dyck Associate Dean for Research, Mennonite College of Nursing

Mallory Jallas Student Success Librarian, Milner Library

Melissa Johnson Professor, Art,  Wonsook Kim School of Fine Arts

Peter Kaufman Professor, Marketing, College of Business

Amelia Korveziroska  Undergraduate Student Representative

Allison Kroesch Assistant Professor, Special Education, College of Education

Danielle Lillge Associate Professor, English. College of Arts and Sciences

Christie Martin Honors Program Coordinator, Honors Program 

Barb Rexroat Business Administrative Associate, Office of the Provost

Klaus Schmidt Professor, Technology, College of Applied Science and Technology

Andres Vidal-Gadea Assistant Professor, Biology, College of Arts and Sciences

Kate Weiser Academic Advisor, University College